barbaric yawp

17May09

1. I too am not a bit tamed, I too am untranslatable, I sound my barbaric YAWP over the roofs of the world:

ceci g is cool as a cucumber

ceci g is cool as a cucumber

2. Jaime Martinez is a photographer from Mexico I like a lot after looking through some of his stuff – they are mostly look like either places I would like to be or old Urban Outfitters ads (not that that’s a bad thing in this case anyway). I love how his colors lookm and the flickering effect is neat. His main website is better organized but is down right now so only his tumblr is up.

3. Still on foodgawker and tastespotting pretty much nonstop. I can’t wait to go to the grocery store.

4. The home where I grew up no longer feels like home.

One Response to “barbaric yawp”

  1. 1 secretmessages

    #4 = yeah me too. :\


Leave a Reply

